Distributors

From A to Z

Australia

Tek-Event Pty Ltd.

Annangrove NSW

Ms Regine Regel

regine@tekevent.com

Media


Algeria

Dibitiun

Manar 1

Mr Elias Mokaddem

dibitun@icloud.com

Media; Consumables


Belgium

GYNETICS Services BVBA

Lommel

Ms Irene van der Vleuten

info@gynetics-services.be

Media


Bosnia-Herzegovina

INEL Medicinska tehnika

Sarajevo

Ms Jasna

info@inel-sa.ba

Media


Benin

EinART

Askim

Ms Catherine Broberg

catherine@einart.eu

Media; Consumables


Bulgaria

ELTA 90M Ltd.

Sofia

Ms Elena Tambueva

elena.tambueva@elta90.eu

Media; Consumables; Technique


Burkina Faso

EinART

Askim

Ms Catherine Broberg

catherine@einart.eu

Media; Consumables


Canada

Fertitech Canada

Montreal (QC)

Mr. Patrick Chebli

patrick@fertitechcanada.com

Media, Consumables

 

Hamilton Thorne

Beverly, MA

Mr. Keith Edwards

kedwards@hamiltonthorne.com

Media, Consumables, Technique


Cameroon

EinART

Askim

Ms Catherine Broberg

catherine@einart.eu

Media; Consumables


China

Guangzhou Future Biotechnology Co.

Guangzhou

Ms Kate

applevy@163.com

Media

Hamilton Thorne

Beverly, MA

Mr. Keith Edwards

kedwards@hamiltonthorne.com

Media, Consumables, Technique


Colombia

Expert

Bogotá

Mr Gabriel Herrera

gabriel.herrera@expertgrupo.com

Media, Consumables


Czech Republic

Life M s.r.o.

Ricany u Prahy

Mr. Jan Koval

jan.koval@lifem.sk

Media, Consumables, Technique


Denmark

Nordic Cell ApS

Copenhagen

Mr. Anders Bek-Andersen

abp@nordiccell.com

Media

 

Novivitae

Gentofte

Mr Søren Venderby

soren@novivitae.com

Technique


Egypt

Modern Bio-System

Assafra, Alexandria (Cairo)

Mr Ahmed Nasr

an@modernbiosystems.net

Media, Consumables, Technique


Greece

Helix Squared pc.

Maroussi

Mr. Stratos Fasoulis

sfasoulis@helix2.gr

Media, Consumables


Ghana

EinART

Askim

Ms Catherine Broberg

catherine@einart.eu

Media; Consumables


Hungary

NMS Bio-Medical Kft.

Budapest

Ferenc Nemeshazy

fnemeshazy@nmsbiomedical.hu

Media; Consumables


India

S Scientifics

Mumbai

Mr. Prashant Kadam

prashant.kadam@sscientifics.com

Media; Consumables


Iran

Sirwan Teb Azarabadegan company

Valiasr, tabriz

Prof. Dr. Amir Khaki

dr.amirafshinkhaki@yahoo.de

Technique


Iraq

Luvian company

Iraq-Erbil

Dr. Hussein Kareem Hussein

info@luviancompany.com

Media; Consumables


Italy

M.B.T s.r.l

Firenze

Ms Serena Pascon

serena@mbt-srl.com

Media

 

N.T.S. S.r.l.

Massa

Giovanni Ermini

giovanniermini.fi@gmail.com

Media; Consumables


Israel

Zotal

Tel Aviv

Tal Zohar

dvorig@zotal.co.i

Media


Ivory Coast

EinART

Askim

Ms Catherine Broberg

catherine@einart.eu

Media; Consumables


Japan

AR Brown Japan

Tokyo

Mr. Masaki Okada

okada@arbrown.com

Media; Consumables

 

Medical Tops. Inc.

Tokyo

Mr. Naoomi Komine

nao.komine@h7.dion.ne.jp

Media; Consumables


Jordan

Paramount International

Amman

Mr. Zeid Taher

zeid.taher@paramount-int.com

Media; Consumables


Kazakhstan

Global Atlas GmbH

Gießen

Herr Martin Stein

info@global-atlas-gmbh.com

Media, Consumables


Kenya

EinART

Askim

Ms Catherine Broberg

catherine@einart.eu

Media; Consumables


Kuwait

ATCO Technology Company

Al Rai Industrial Area

Mr. Titus Antony

atco.kuwait@gmail.com

Media; Consumables


Libya

Dbitiun

Manar 1

Mr Elias Mokaddem

dibitun@icloud.com

Media; Consumables


Morocco

Dbitiun

Manar 1

Mr Elias Mokaddem

dibitun@icloud.com

Media; Consumables


Malaysia

Bio-Focus Saintifik Sdn

Petaling Jaya

Mr. Zac Hor Zian Khang

zk.hor@bio-focus.com

Media; Consumables; Technique


Mali

EinART

Askim

Ms Catherine Broberg

catherine@einart.eu

Media; Consumables


Nigeria

EinART

Askim

Ms Catherine Broberg

catherine@einart.eu

Media; Consumables


Pakistan

Galaxy Pharma (PVT) Limited

Karachi

Dr. Ahmed Gulrana

gulrana8@gmail.com

Media


Poland

KlimaPol

Kraków

Ms Patrycja Klima

klimapol@interia.pl

Media; Consumables; Technique


Qatar

International Technology Legacy

Doha- Qatar

Ms Avita DCosta

intertechlegacy@gmail.com

Media


Republic of Macedonia

Elta 90 Molecular Medicine

Skopje

Dr. Toni Stefanovski

toni.stefanovski@elta90mm.mk

Media; Consumables; Technique


Romania

ELTA 90 Medical Research SRL

Chiajna – Dudu

Mr Alexandru Vamesu

alexandru.vamesu@elta90mr.ro

Media; Consumables; Technique


Russian Fed.

Medwize Ltd., Vladimir Gan

Moscow Region

matyashina.aa@medwize.ru

Consumables


Saudi Arabien

Diamond Spectrum

Jeddah

Mohammad Al Zghoul

morad.blwi@ds-sa.me

Media


Senegal

EinART

Askim

Ms Catherine Broberg

catherine@einart.eu

Media; Consumables


Serbia

ProMedia Doo

Kikinda

Ms Jelena Vasic

jelena.vasic@promedia.rs

Media


Singapore

SPD Scientific (M) Sdn Bhd

Petaling Jaya

Mr. Zac Hor Zian Khang

zk.hor@bio-focus.com

Media; Consumables; Technique

Eshcol Pharmaceutical Group Singapore

Vertex

Ms Kiat Fah Theng

kftheng@singnet.com.sg

Media


South Korea

CNC BioTech

Suwon-si Gyeonggi-do

Mr. Kyoo Wan Choi

cncivfkorea@gmail.com

Media; Consumables


Spain

Concile Diagnostics S.L.

Barcelona

Mr. Joan Carles Bueno

jcbueno@concile.es

Media; Consumables


Sudan

Almethag for Import and Export Enterprises

Arkwit City

Ibrahim Faroug

ibrahimfaroug@hotmail.com

Media; Consumables


Taiwan

MING-MEI TECHNOLOGY CO. LTD

Taipei City 111

Mr. Tony

mingmei@ming-mei.com.tw

Media; Consumables


Tanzania

EinART

Askim

Ms Catherine Broberg

catherine@einart.eu

Media; Consumables


Thailand

A.P.Tec (Thailand) Co., Ltd.

Bangkrang, Muang, Nonthaburi

Mr. Anawat Uthaichalanont

aptec@aptecthailand.com

Consumables

 

Hollywood International Ltd

Bangkog

Khun Kanprapa

import@hollywood.co.th

Consumables

 

PunShine Technology Co., Ltd.

T. Ladsawai, A. Lumlukka, Pathumthani

Ms.Nutnicha P.

info.punshine@gmail.com

Media


Togo

EinART

Askim

Ms Catherine Broberg

catherine@einart.eu

Media; Consumables


Tunisia

Dibitune

Manar 1

Mr Elias Mokaddem

dibitun@icloud.com

Media; Consumables


Turkey

Bil-Tek – Bilimsel Teknolojik ve Tibbi Ürünler Tic.Ltd. Sti.

Istanbul – Icerenköy

Mr. Hidir Guneri

biltekltd@ttmail.com

Media; Consumables


Uganda

EinART

Askim

Ms Catherine Broberg

catherine@einart.eu

Media; Consumables


Ukraine

Elta 90 Molecular Medicine

Skopje

Dr. Toni Stefanovski

toni.stefanovski@elta90mm.mk

Media; Consumables; Technique


United Arab Emir.

Labshop

Dubai

Mhd Amir Maani

info@labshop-mena.com

Technique

 

MCH

Dubai

Ms Manal Nukta

mnukta@aol.com

Media


USA

Hamilton Thorne, Inc.

Beverly, MA

Mr. Keith Edwards

kedwards@hamiltonthorne.com

Consumables


Vietnam

VIETNAM ME77 JOINT STOCK COMPANY

Hanoi

Nguyen Ba Phuoc

nguyenbaphuocomega@gmail.com

Media; Consumables; Technique