Europe

Albania

Gynemed GmbH & Co. KG

Lensahn
Jessica Kuhlmann
export@gynemed.de


Andorra

Gynemed GmbH & Co. KG

Lensahn
Jessica Kuhlmann
export@gynemed.de


Austria

Gynemed GmbH & Co. KG

Lensahn
info@gynemed.de


Belarus

Gynemed GmbH & Co. KG

Lensahn
Jessica Kuhlmann
export@gynemed.de


Belgium

GYNETICS Services BVBA

Lommel
Ms Irene van der Vleuten
info@gynetics-services.be
Media


Bosnia-Herzegovina

INEL Medicinska tehnika

Sarajevo
Ms Jasna
info@inel-sa.ba
Media


Bulgaria

ELTA 90M Ltd.

Sofia
Ms Elena Tambueva
elena.tambueva@elta90.eu
Media; Consumables; Technique


Croatia

Gynemed GmbH & Co. KG

Lensahn
Jessica Kuhlmann
export@gynemed.de


Czech Republic

Life M s.r.o.

Ricany u Prahy
Mr. Jan Koval
jan.koval@lifem.sk
Media, Consumables, Technique


Denmark

Nordic Cell ApS

Copenhagen
Mr. Anders Bek-Andersen
abp@nordiccell.com
Media

Novivitae

Gentofte
Mr Søren Venderby
soren@novivitae.com
Technique


Estonia

Gynemed GmbH & Co. KG

Lensahn
Jessica Kuhlmann
export@gynemed.de


Finland

Gynemed GmbH & Co. KG

Lensahn
Jessica Kuhlmann
export@gynemed.de


France

Gynemed GmbH & Co. KG

Lensahn
Laurence Rivain
Bénédicte Weiss
france@gynemed.de


Greece

Helix Squared pc.

Maroussi
Mr. Stratos Fasoulis
sfasoulis@helix2.gr
Media, Consumables


Ireland

Gynemed GmbH & Co. KG

Lensahn
Jessica Kuhlmann
export@gynemed.de


Iceland

Gynemed GmbH & Co. KG

Lensahn
Jessica Kuhlmann
export@gynemed.de


Kazakhstan

Global Atlas GmbH

Gießen
Martin Stein
info@global-atlas-gmbh.com
Media; Consumables


Kosovo

Gynemed GmbH & Co. KG

Lensahn
Jessica Kuhlmann
export@gynemed.de


Latvia

Gynemed GmbH & Co. KG

Lensahn
Jessica Kuhlmann
export@gynemed.de


Liechtenstein

Gynemed GmbH & Co. KG

Lensahn
Jessica Kuhlmann
export@gynemed.de


Lithuania

Gynemed GmbH & Co. KG

Lensahn
Jessica Kuhlmann
export@gynemed.de


Luxembourg

Gynemed GmbH & Co. KG

Lensahn
Jessica Kuhlmann
export@gynemed.de


Malta

Gynemed GmbH & Co. KG

Lensahn
Jessica Kuhlmann
export@gynemed.de


Republic of Moldova

Gynemed GmbH & Co. KG

Lensahn
Jessica Kuhlmann
export@gynemed.de


Monaco

Gynemed GmbH & Co. KG

Lensahn
Jessica Kuhlmann
export@gynemed.de


Montenegro

Gynemed GmbH & Co. KG

Lensahn
Jessica Kuhlmann
export@gynemed.de


Netherlands

Gynemed GmbH & Co. KG

Lensahn
Jessica Kuhlmann
export@gynemed.de


North Macedonia

Elta 90 Molecular Medicine

Skopje
Dr. Toni Stefanovski
toni.stefanovski@elta90mm.mk
Media; Consumables; Technique


Norway

Gynemed GmbH & Co. KG

Lensahn
Jessica Kuhlmann
export@gynemed.de


Hungary

NMS Bio-Medical Kft.

Budapest
Ferenc Nemeshazy
fnemeshazy@nmsbiomedical.hu
Media; Consumables


Italy

M.B.T s.r.l

Firenze
Ms Serena Pascon
serena@mbt-srl.com
Media

N.T.S. S.r.l.

Massa
Giovanni Ermini
giovanniermini.fi@gmail.com
Media; Consumables


Poland

KlimaPol

Kraków
Ms Patrycja Klima
klimapol@interia.pl
Media; Consumables; Technique


Portugal

Concile Diagnostics S.L.

Barcelona
Mr. Joan Carles Bueno
jcbueno@concile.es
Media; Consumables


Romania

ELTA 90 Medical Research SRL

Chiajna – Dudu
Mr Alexandru Vamesu
alexandru.vamesu@elta90mr.ro
Media; Consumables; Technique


Russian Fed.

Medwize Ltd., Vladimir Gan

Moscow Region
matyashina.aa@medwize.ru
Consumables


San Marino

Gynemed GmbH & Co. KG

Lensahn
Jessica Kuhlmann
export@gynemed.de


Serbia

ProMedia Doo

Kikinda
Ms Jelena Vasic
jelena.vasic@promedia.rs
Media


Sweden

Gynemed GmbH & Co. KG

Lensahn
Jessica Kuhlmann
export@gynemed.de


Spain

Concile Diagnostics S.L.

Barcelona
Mr. Joan Carles Bueno
jcbueno@concile.es
Media; Consumables


Slovakia

Gynemed GmbH & Co. KG

Lensahn
Jessica Kuhlmann
export@gynemed.de


Slovenia

Gynemed GmbH & Co. KG

Lensahn
Jessica Kuhlmann
export@gynemed.de


Turkey

Bil-Tek – Bilimsel Teknolojik ve Tibbi Ürünler Tic.Ltd. Sti.

Istanbul – Icerenköy
Mr. Hidir Guneri
biltekltd@ttmail.com
Media; Consumables


Ukraine

Elta 90 Molecular Medicine

Skopje
Dr. Toni Stefanovski
toni.stefanovski@elta90mm.mk
Media; Consumables; Technique


United Kingdom

Planer

Sunbury-on-Thames
Mr Adrian Fuller
AFuller@planer.com

Media; Consumables