Europe

Belgium

GYNETICS Services BVBA

Lommel

Ms Irene van der Vleuten

info@gynetics-services.be

Media


Bosnia-Herzegovina

INEL Medicinska tehnika

Sarajevo

Ms Jasna

info@inel-sa.ba

Media


Bulgaria

ELTA 90M Ltd.

Sofia

Ms Elena Tambueva

elena.tambueva@elta90.eu

Media; Consumables; Technique


Czech Republic

Life M s.r.o.

Ricany u Prahy

Mr. Jan Koval

jan.koval@lifem.sk

Media, Consumables, Technique


Denmark

Nordic Cell ApS

Copenhagen

Mr. Anders Bek-Andersen

abp@nordiccell.com

Media

Novivitae

Gentofte

Mr Søren Venderby

soren@novivitae.com

Technique


Greece

Helix Squared pc.

Maroussi

Mr. Stratos Fasoulis

sfasoulis@helix2.gr

Media, Consumables


Hungary

NMS Bio-Medical Kft.

Budapest

Ferenc Nemeshazy

fnemeshazy@nmsbiomedical.hu

Media; Consumables


Italy

M.B.T s.r.l

Firenze

Ms Serena Pascon

serena@mbt-srl.com

Media

N.T.S. S.r.l.

Massa

Giovanni Ermini

giovanniermini.fi@gmail.com

Media; Consumables


Poland

KlimaPol

Kraków

Ms Patrycja Klima

klimapol@interia.pl

Media; Consumables; Technique


Republic of Macedonia

Elta 90 Molecular Medicine

Skopje

Dr. Toni Stefanovski

toni.stefanovski@elta90mm.mk

Media; Consumables; Technique


Romania

ELTA 90 Medical Research SRL

Chiajna – Dudu

Mr Alexandru Vamesu

alexandru.vamesu@elta90mr.ro

Media; Consumables; Technique


Russian Fed.

Medwize Ltd., Vladimir Gan

Moscow Region

matyashina.aa@medwize.ru

Consumables


Serbia

ProMedia Doo

Kikinda

Ms Jelena Vasic

jelena.vasic@promedia.rs

Media


Spain

Concile Diagnostics S.L.

Barcelona

Mr. Joan Carles Bueno

jcbueno@concile.es

Media; Consumables


Turkey

Bil-Tek – Bilimsel Teknolojik ve Tibbi Ürünler Tic.Ltd. Sti.

Istanbul – Icerenköy

Mr. Hidir Guneri

biltekltd@ttmail.com

Media; Consumables


Ukraine

Elta 90 Molecular Medicine

Skopje

Dr. Toni Stefanovski

toni.stefanovski@elta90mm.mk

Media; Consumables; Technique